MCM SIAM Prize recipients, 2009

The Harvard team with Yi Sun, Chris Chang and Zhou Fan was a SIAM prize recipient at the 2009 MCM contest.
From left to right: Zhou Fan, Christopher Chang and Yi Sun

Photos by Harvard Mathematics Department, May 19, 2009.

Click on one of the thumbnails to see a high resolution picture.