Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
PD: postdoc BP: Benjamin Peirce lectureship EM: emeritus professor GR: graduate student JF: junior fellow FP: full professor PP: professor of the practice of mathematics SP: senior preceptor PR: preceptor ST: department staff SF: Simons fellow FE: Fellow LE: lecturer SL: senior lecturer RA: research associate VI: visitor (mathcircle) CA: computer assistant VS: visiting scholar VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To add the directory entry to your website, mail to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Beyaz, Ahmet (VS) Ahmet Beyaz office: 226i tel:52124 email: beyaz@math.harvard.edu Ahmet Beyaz (VS)
Blaier, Nati (PD) Nati Blaier office: 116G tel:50703 email: blaier@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Nati Blaier (PD)
Boehnke, Jörn (VS) Jörn Boehnke office: 107G tel:384-5602 email: boehnke@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Jörn Boehnke (VS)
Boger, Dorin (PD) Dorin Boger office: 226 tel:52124 email: dboger@math.harvard.edu Dorin Boger (PD)
Buyukoboduk, Kazim (VS) Kazim Buyukoboduk office: 537 tel:54825 email: kazim@math.harvard.edu Kazim Buyukoboduk (VS)
Cooper, Yaim (PD) Yaim Cooper office: 242a tel:67155 email: yaim@math.harvard.edu Yaim Cooper (PD)
Gantner, Nora (VS) Nora Gantner office: 242k tel:67287 email: ngantner@math.harvard.edu Nora Gantner (VS)
Gimre, Karsten (PD) Karsten Gimre office: 524a tel:55572 email: gimre@math.harvard.edu Karsten Gimre (PD)
Gong, Xinqi (VS) Xinqi Gong office: 115G tel:67485 email: gong@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Xinqi Gong (VS)
Hironaka, Eriko (VS) Eriko Hironaka office: - tel:- email: eko@math.harvard.edu Eriko Hironaka (VS)
Hong, Hansol (PD) Hansol Hong office: 116G tel:50703 email: hhong@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Hansol Hong (PD)
Kempton, Mark (VS) Mark Kempton office: 109G tel:67495 email: mkempton@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Mark Kempton (VS)
Kim, Hyungchul (PD) Hyungchul Kim office: 109G tel:67595 email: hkim@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Hyungchul Kim (PD)
Kkumar, Mrinal (PD) Mrinal Kkumar office: 106G tel:68903 email: kumar@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Mrinal Kkumar (PD)
Knudsen, Ben (PD) Ben Knudsen office: 520 tel:63399 email: knudsen@math.harvard.edu Ben Knudsen (PD)
Lin, Yu-Shen (VS) Yu-Shen Lin office: 109G tel:67495 email: yslin@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Yu-Shen Lin (VS)
Liu, Chien-Hao (VS) Chien-Hao Liu office: 112G tel:48697 email: chienliu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Chien-Hao Liu (VS)
Liu, Zhengwei (PD) Zhengwei Liu office: G12 tel:48697 email: zhengweiliu@fas.harvard.edu Zhengwei Liu (PD)
Moshkovitz, Guy (PD) Guy Moshkovitz office: 106G tel:67482 email: moshkovitz@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Guy Moshkovitz (PD)
Mrowka, Thomasz (VS) Thomasz Mrowka office: 510 tel:51727 email: -@math.harvard.edu Thomasz Mrowka (VS)
Mrowka, Tom (VS) Tom Mrowka office: 510 tel:51727 email: mrowka@math.harvard.edu Tom Mrowka (VS)
Munch, Florentin (VS) Florentin Munch office: 109G tel:67495 email: -@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Florentin Munch (VS)
Ramadas, Rohini (PD) Rohini Ramadas office: 226 tel:52124 email: ramadas@math.harvard.edu Rohini Ramadas (PD)
Ren, Fuji (VS) Fuji Ren office: - tel:- email: -@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Fuji Ren (VS)
Salter, Nicholas (PD) Nicholas Salter office: 226 tel:52124 email: salter@math.harvard.edu Nicholas Salter (PD)
Shakirov, Shamil (JF) Shamil Shakirov office: 516 tel:55690 email: shakirov@math.harvard.edu Shamil Shakirov (JF)
Sheshmani, Artan (VS) Artan Sheshmani office: 207G tel:65035 email: artan@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Artan Sheshmani (VS)
Shi, Ji (VS) Ji Shi office: 115G tel:67485 email: jishi@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Ji Shi (VS)
Solomon, Noam (PD) Noam Solomon office: 106G tel:68903 email: solomon@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Noam Solomon (PD)
Tosatti, Valentino (VS) Valentino Tosatti office: 106G tel:68903 email: tosatti@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Valentino Tosatti (VS)
Xianyu, Zhong-Zhi (PD) Zhong-Zhi Xianyu office: 115G tel:67485 email: xianyu@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Zhong-Zhi Xianyu (PD)
Xie, Dan (PD) Dan Xie office: 106G tel:67482 email: dxie@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Dan Xie (PD)
Zhang, Min (VS) Min Zhang office: 115G tel:67485 email: mzhang@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Min Zhang (VS)
Zhou, Sifan (VS) Sifan Zhou office: 105a tel:67132 email: szhou@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu Sifan Zhou (VS)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS