Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
PD: postdoc BP: Benjamin Peirce lectureship EM: emeritus professor GR: graduate student JF: junior fellow FP: full professor PP: professor of the practice of mathematics SP: senior preceptor PR: preceptor ST: department staff SF: Simons fellow FE: Fellow LE: lecturer SL: senior lecturer CA: computer assistant VS: visiting scholar VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To link your personal website directory, send a short email to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Ackerman, Nate (VS) Nate Ackerman office: 209c tel:384-5602 email: nate@math.harvard.edu Nate Ackerman (VS)
Akhmedov, Anar (VS) Anar Akhmedov office: - tel:- email: akhmedov@math.harvard.edu Anar Akhmedov (VS)
Bertram, Aaron (VS) Aaron Bertram office: - tel:- email: bertram@math.harvard.edu Aaron Bertram (VS)
Boger, Dorin (PD) Dorin Boger office: 226 tel:52124 email: dboger@math.harvard.edu Dorin Boger (PD)
Brandhorst, Simon (PD) Simon Brandhorst office: 226 tel:52124 email: -@math.harvard.edu Simon Brandhorst (PD)
Dunham, William (VP) William Dunham office: 537 tel:- email: wdunham@math.harvard.edu William Dunham (VP)
Gerig, Chris (PD) Chris Gerig office: 226a tel:- email: cgerig@math.harvard.edu Chris Gerig (PD)
Gimre, Karsten (PD) Karsten Gimre office: 524a tel:55572 email: gimre@math.harvard.edu Karsten Gimre (PD)
Knudsen, Ben (PD) Ben Knudsen office: 520 tel:63399 email: knudsen@math.harvard.edu Ben Knudsen (PD)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS