Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
PD: postdoc BP: Benjamin Peirce lectureship EM: emeritus professor GR: graduate student JF: junior fellow FP: full professor PP: professor of the practice of mathematics SP: senior preceptor PR: preceptor ST: department staff SF: Simons fellow FE: Fellow LE: lecturer SL: senior lecturer RA: research associate VI: visitor (mathcircle) CA: computer assistant VS: visiting scholar VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To add the directory entry to your website, mail to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Armstrong, Maureen (ST) Maureen Armstrong office: 332 tel:51980 email: maureen@math.harvard.edu Maureen Armstrong (ST)
Brentana, Pamela (ST) Pamela Brentana office: 325 tel:55334 email: pbrentan@math.harvard.edu Pamela Brentana (ST)
Chen, Diana (ST) Diana Chen office: 325a tel:64518 email: dlchen@math.harvard.edu Diana Chen (ST)
Gaer, Arthur (ST) Arthur Gaer office: 426g tel:51610 email: gaer@math.harvard.edu Arthur Gaer (ST)
Gontar, Alex (ST) Alex Gontar office: 242h tel:61986 email: agontar@math.harvard.edu Alex Gontar (ST)
Jimenez, Cindy (ST) Cindy Jimenez office: 334 tel:59116 email: cindy@math.harvard.edu Cindy Jimenez (ST)
Kennedy, Larissa (ST) Larissa Kennedy office: 331 tel:65211 email: lkennedy@math.harvard.edu Larissa Kennedy (ST)
Kreslavskaya, Anna (ST) Anna Kreslavskaya office: 320 tel:51946 email: kreslavs@math.harvard.edu Anna Kreslavskaya (ST)
LaBauve, Sarah (ST) Sarah LaBauve office: 103G tel:65421 email: slabauve@math.harvard.edu Sarah LaBauve (ST)
Leon-Guerrero, Gaby (ST) Gaby Leon-Guerrero office: 325 tel:52141 email: gaby@math.harvard.edu Gaby Leon-Guerrero (ST)
Milano, Susan (ST) Susan Milano office: 308 tel:64203 email: milano@math.harvard.edu Susan Milano (ST)
Miller, Nancy (ST) Nancy Miller office: 337 tel:52147 email: nancy@math.harvard.edu Nancy Miller (ST)
Minder, Irene (ST) Irene Minder office: 329 tel:52170 email: irene@math.harvard.edu Irene Minder (ST)
Muoio, Dave (ST) Dave Muoio office: 105G tel:67132 email: dmuoio@math.harvard.edu Dave Muoio (ST)
Patino, Andrea (ST) Andrea Patino office: 323 tel:69200 email: apatino@math.harvard.edu Andrea Patino (ST)
Trinh, Cynthia (ST) Cynthia Trinh office: 103G tel:55615 email: cyntrinh@math.harvard.edu Cynthia Trinh (ST)
Vashuk, Elena (ST) Elena Vashuk office: 325 tel:52171 email: elenav@math.harvard.edu Elena Vashuk (ST)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS