Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
Faculty categories: EM: emeritus, FP: full and PP practice, BP: Benjamin Peirce lectureship, SP: senior preceptor and PR: preceptor, SL: senior lecturer and LE: lecturer, ST: department staff GR: graduate student Visitor Categories: AC: Accociate, JF: junior fellow, PD: postdoc, VS: visiting scholar,VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To link your personal website directory, send a short email to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Auroux, Denis (FP) Denis Auroux office: 539 tel:55487 email: auroux@math.harvard.edu Denis Auroux (FP)
Elkies, Noam (FP) Noam Elkies office: 335 tel:54625 email: elkies@math.harvard.edu Noam Elkies (FP)
Gaitsgory, Dennis (FP) Dennis Gaitsgory office: 338 tel:55363 email: gaitsgde@math.harvard.edu Dennis Gaitsgory (FP)
Gottlieb, Robin (PP) Robin Gottlieb office: 430 tel:57882 email: gottlieb@math.harvard.edu Robin Gottlieb (PP)
Gross, Benedict (EM) Benedict Gross office: - tel:- email: gross@math.harvard.edu Benedict Gross (EM)
Harris, Joseph (FP) Joseph Harris office: 339 tel:55335 email: harris@math.harvard.edu Joseph Harris (FP)
Hironaka, Heisuke (EM) Heisuke Hironaka office: - tel:- email: hironaka@math.harvard.edu Heisuke Hironaka (EM)
Hopkins, Michael (FP) Michael Hopkins office: 508 tel:69520 email: mjh@math.harvard.edu Michael Hopkins (FP)
Kazhdan, David (EM) David Kazhdan office: Huji tel:TelHuji email: kazhdan@math.harvard.edu David Kazhdan (EM)
Kisin, Mark (FP) Mark Kisin office: 234 tel:61516 email: kisin@math.harvard.edu Mark Kisin (FP)
Kronheimer, Peter (FP) Peter Kronheimer office: 343 tel:55745 email: kronheim@math.harvard.edu Peter Kronheimer (FP)
Lurie, Jacob (FP) Jacob Lurie office: 514 tel:59493 email: lurie@math.harvard.edu Jacob Lurie (FP)
Maskin, Eric (FP) Eric Maskin office: Lit312 tel:51746 email: emaskin@fas.harvard.edu Eric Maskin (FP)
Mazur, Barry (FP) Barry Mazur office: 512 tel:53352 email: mazur@math.harvard.edu Barry Mazur (FP)
McMullen, Curtis (FP) Curtis McMullen office: 523 tel:50396 email: ctm@math.harvard.edu Curtis McMullen (FP)
Mumford, David (EM) David Mumford office: Brown University tel:TelBrown email: david_mumford@brown.edu David Mumford (EM)
Nowak, Martin (FP) Martin Nowak office: One Brattle Sq, Suite 6 tel:64737 email: @ Martin Nowak (FP)
Sacks, Gerald (EM) Gerald Sacks office: - tel:- email: sacks@math.harvard.edu Gerald Sacks (EM)
Schmid, Wilfried (FP) Wilfried Schmid office: 519 tel:57840 email: schmid@math.harvard.edu Wilfried Schmid (FP)
Siu, Yum-Tong (FP) Yum-Tong Siu office: 511 tel:53790 email: siu@math.harvard.edu Yum-Tong Siu (FP)
Sternberg, Shlomo (EM) Shlomo Sternberg office: - tel:- email: shlomo@math.harvard.edu Shlomo Sternberg (EM)
Tate, John (EM) John Tate office: 325 tel:- email: tate@math.harvard.edu John Tate (EM)
Taubes, Cliff (FP) Cliff Taubes office: 504 tel:55579 email: chtaubes@math.harvard.edu Cliff Taubes (FP)
Williams, Lauren (FP) Lauren Williams office: 510 tel:51727 email: williams@math.harvard.edu Lauren Williams (FP)
Woodin, Hugh (FP) Hugh Woodin office: 513 tel:58796 email: woodin@math.harvard.edu Hugh Woodin (FP)
Yau, Horng-Tzer (FP) Horng-Tzer Yau office: 240 tel:68425 email: htyau@math.harvard.edu Horng-Tzer Yau (FP)
Yau, Shing-Tung (FP) Shing-Tung Yau office: 340 tel:50836 email: yau@math.harvard.edu Shing-Tung Yau (FP)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS